Everyone in my home is sick

usernamessuck
Gossiper
Gossiper
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Everyone in my home is sick

Unread post by usernamessuck »

So, I'm still learning how to adult. I was just diagnosed with the flu, and my roommate has a really bad cold. How should I go about cleaning our apartment out to prevent us from catching the same stuff over and over again. It's a pretty septic place right now, lol. Any advice or tips? I'm stripping my bed after I get a couple more doses of meds in my system. I'm mainly worried about the kitchen and bathrooms. Any help would be much appreciated! We've been at college a few years, and this is the first time either of us has been super ill.
Playsinrain
Guru Gossiper
Guru Gossiper

Re: Everyone in my home is sick

Unread post by Playsinrain »

usernamessuck wrote:So, I'm still learning how to adult. I was just diagnosed with the flu, and my roommate has a really bad cold. How should I go about cleaning our apartment out to prevent us from catching the same stuff over and over again. It's a pretty septic place right now, lol. Any advice or tips? I'm stripping my bed after I get a couple more doses of meds in my system. I'm mainly worried about the kitchen and bathrooms. Any help would be much appreciated! We've been at college a few years, and this is the first time either of us has been super ill.