I'm New, My Observances

Designer Gal
Wallflower
Wallflower
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

I'm New, My Observances

Unread post by Designer Gal »

This is my first time posting here. I just discovered this board a couple of days ago. Bear with me because my first post will be long as I vent,LOL! I also may reply a lot on others posts until I catch up. So...I have been watching E&J since when she was pregnant with Calvin, but have also went back and watched older ones too. I unsubscribed recently because I was so very tired of them not showing the kids hardly at all anymore. It's all about them. Who wants to watch adults who are essentially strangers to us go through their day. But kids are another story. Almost everyone loves to watch kids be cute, whether they know them or not. That's the only reason I watched. Going back to how I found their chanel...well, I had no idea that families vlogged their life until I accidentally saw one of their videos. I was watching a music video one day and saw on the side a suggestion of a video and it was titled "Babies First Christmas". I have no idea how that correlated with the music video I was watching, LOL, but oh well, the video preview looked so cute I had to watch. I then noticed other suggestions and noticed it was the same family with this adorable baby! It took me a little while to realize they did this daily. Since everyone in my family was grown up, I thought it was fun to watch other babies since I miss that. It was good for awhile, although I noticed some strange behavior with Ellie and thought Jared was way too loud. For the last few months, I started forwarding through some of the boring crap, especially big mouth Jared, but it got to be less and less of the kids and wasn't worth forwarding through anymore. Plus I got tired of watching some real stupid and dangerous crap and I wasn't about to watch them and reward them with views. While I have a LOT of negative things to say about E&J, I think it's downright sick