https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink?share_ ... are_type=t
remre1017
Extreme Gossiper
Extreme Gossiper
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

OkWhenCanWeHaveBaby#4 | OKBaby | Part 29

Unread post by remre1017 »

I’m not good at recaps but here are some things to mention for whoever wants to do it:

Averie is a few weeks old and Kyra has called her by her real name probably less than 5 times

Oscar isn’t able to do anything for Teeny because Kyra won’t stop being possessive

Alaya absolutely loves her sister and Oscar and Kyra are shocked because it’s Alaya and she’s supposed to be a little brat remember?

Levi is slowly turning into Jackson by doing everything he can to get attention, even if it includes trampling his baby sister. At least OK knows not to freak out and yell at him right away! *cough* keren.

They are already commenting on Averie/teeny/sis/whatever her name is, weight and how she has to stay “teeny” forever because she’s getting too big and chunky now

Averie is their prized possession and the best baby because who cares about how well behaved the other 2 ever were?

They are more than a week behind on their vlogs

That’s all I got haha

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
emilym123
Amateur
Amateur

Re: OkWhenCanWeHaveBaby#4 | OKBaby | Part 29

Unread post by emilym123 »

Has Robert or winter said anything since the baby has been born?

ForeverGauc01
Guru Gossiper
Guru Gossiper

Unread post by ForeverGauc01 »

Following

ThisIsMeCeej
Super Moddie
Super Moddie

Unread post by ThisIsMeCeej »

emilym123 wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:32 pm Has Robert or winter said anything since the baby has been born?

I was wondering this too... or if Oscar and Robert even talk to each other anymore.
“Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning how to dance in the rain.”
ytmd123
Amateur
Amateur

Unread post by ytmd123 »

“Our new babysitter carly” ?? did i miss something? i wonder what happened to sydney
Delrey__
Gossiper
Gossiper

Unread post by Delrey__ »