Thread Title Credit : haterade

Sent from my SM-G920W8 using Tapatalk

TrollNationBarbie
TROLL
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Re: Aaryn Williams - Swipe Up Links and Pink Drinks | Part #26

Unread post by TrollNationBarbie »

She 100% overfeeds Adeline. That kid eats more than I do daily. Hence the reason she hasn’t slimmed down since crawling or walking.

No one needs to move on. This may not be the right board for you if you can't handle certain topics or comments.
haterade
Gossiper
Gossiper

Unread post by haterade »

Toodles123 wrote:Thread Title Credit : haterade

Sent from my SM-G920W8 using Tapatalk
Yay!! ImageImage

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

Adhbrh91
Extreme Gossiper
Extreme Gossiper

Unread post by Adhbrh91 »

Before I was a SAHM, I was a nurse. Let me explain this ‘all kids have bellies,’ debate. Yes, all little ones look like they have a round belly because their bodies are tiny compared to their internal organs and so they protrude out, giving the baby a “gut” regardless of if the child is actually overweight or not. My 14 month old has a little Santa belly even though he is average size everywhere else. For reference, he’s 24 pounds and 31 inches.
The way you can tell if it’s just the natural anatomy of a kid that age, or if it is because they’re overweight, is the firmness and rounded shape. You can tel Adeline has a more jiggly belly because of the way it creates rolls and isn’t perfectly round. Also, her face, things, and arms are on the hefty side as well which would indicate being overweight. Normally I wouldn’t make any comments about another persons child because I don’t know the full story, but after seeing how late she walked and the portions of garbage Aaryn feeds her, I feel like I can make the comment that she’s unhealthy and overweight. I feel bad for her, it’s not her fault. She has a horrible mother who is ruining her daughters health all because she resents her for not being the baby boy she wanted.
elvisandrocky49
Gossiper